The Greneway Middle School

The Greneway Middle School

Garden Walk, Royston, Herts. SG8 7JF
Telephone: 01763 243650  (School Receptionists, Mrs N Bedford/Mrs N Johnson)   Email: admin.greneway@rsat.org.uk

ParentPay

Twitter Logo

Follow us

@GrenewaySchool

@GrenewayPE

@GrenewayITC

@GrenewayARTS

@GrenewayEnglish

@GrenewayJourney

@GrenewayYear5

@ScienceGreneway

@dandtgreneway

@Year6teachers

@FriendsofGreneway

Help The Friends Of Greneway School Association. Just by shopping online. Shop with your favourite stores and raise a donation for The Friends Of Greneway School Association.

Calendar

Term Dates Academic year 2016/2017


Dates

Autumn term

Spring term

Summer term

Term Starts

Monday 5 September 2016

Friday 6 January 2017

Tuesday 18 April 2017

Term Ends

Wednesday 21 December 2016 at 1 pm

Friday 31 March 2017 at 1 pm

Friday 21 July 2017 at 1 pm

Half term

Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October 2016

Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February 2017

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2017

Inset Days

Thursday 1 September 2016
Friday 2 September 2016
Monday 31 October 2016

 Thursday 5 January 2017

Monday 24 July 2017

 

Occasional Day

Friday 2 December 2016

 

Bank Holiday

Friday 14 April 2017
Monday 17 April 2017
Monday 1 May 2017

KS2 SATs              Monday 8 May - Friday 12 May 2017  

            

 

 

Term Dates Academic year 2017/2018

Dates

Autumn term

Spring term

Summer term

Term Starts

Tuesday 5 September 2017 Wednesday 3 January 2018 Tuesday 10 April 2018
Term Ends Tuesday 19 December 2017 at 1 pm Friday 23 March 2018 at 1 pm Friday 20 July 2018 at 1 pm

Half term

Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October 2017 Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018 Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June 2018
Inset Days Monday 4 September 2017
Monday 30 October 2017
  Monday 9 April 2018
 

Occasional Day

Friday 1 December 2017

 

Bank Holiday

Friday 30 March 2018
Monday 2 April 2018
Monday 7 May 2018

KS2 SATs              Monday 14 May - Friday 18 May 2018